2017 Membership Roster

  Paid-up membership extends through December 31 

  The SFDXA logo is available for your persoal QSL card. Click on  COLOR or BLACK and  WHITE then right-click on the image to download.  

CALL [click call sign for personal web page]

First
Name

Last
Name

Email

Lic.
Class

SFDXA
Class

1

 

 

 

 

 

W1RG

"Gil"

Gillingham

rmoodyg@bellsouth.net

E

A

2

 

 

 

 

 

K2AU

Mark

Horowitz

k2au@arrl.net

E

F

K2SHA

John

Sharp

k2sha@arrl.net

E

F

KA2KON

Steve

Colello

colellos@earthlink.net

E

F

KB2TZ

Elliot

Gross

kb2tz@bellsouth.net

A

F

N2MFT

Tony

de Angelo

Tonyn2mft@gmail.com

E

A

W2CQ

Bill

Marx

bmarx@bellsouth.net

E

F

WB2RUU

Neil

Cinege

ncinege@linkscape.net

E

DXA

3

 

 

 

 

 

KC3D

Howard

Rensin

howard@rensin.com

E

F

KJ3Q

Al

Soto

asoto66@gmail.com

E

F

KS3K

Steve

Ikler

ks3k@arrl.net

E

F

N3EA

Al

Maslin

n3ea@arrl.net

E

F

N3JM

John

Stucka

jstucka0@gmail.com

E

F

W3AZD

Don

Search

w3azd@bellsouth.net

A

F

W3PV

Ron

Maples

w3pv@hotmail.net

E

F

WB3ANE

Hope

Smith

w3azd@bellsouth.net

T

F

WQ3G

Dan

Zuckerman

wq3g.01@gmail.com

E

F

4

 

 

 

 

 

AI4CJ

Dan

Ross

dan.ross@comcast.net

E

F

K4DLX

John

Flood

k4dlx@arrl.net

E

A

K4LM

La Vant

Morell

k4lm@comcast.net

E

F

K4MME

Denise

Sharp

j2sharps@hotmail.com

E

F

K4ROX

Keith

Garner

scubafsh@bellsouth.net

E

F

K4XF

Rich

Pratt

k4xf@arrl.net

E

F

KC4CX

Harvey

Kramer

harvey.k@earthlink.net

A

A

KC4FA

Gene

Stern

gstern48@aol.com

E

A

KE4PT

Kai

Siwiak

k.siwiak@ieee.org

E

F

KG4VPC

Jim

Settle

kg4vpc@bellsouth.net

G

F

KI4IQZ

Marty

Falk

martfalk@bellsouth.net

T

A

KP4KD

Eric

Mayer

kp4kd.eric@gmail.com

E

A

N4IEW

Irwin

Wallace

n4iew@arrl.net

E

DXA

N4II

Ed

Callaway

n4ii@arrl.net

E

F

N4IS

Carlos

DaSilva

n4is@arrl.net

E

F

N4JRZ

Tod

Coulter

coulter@bellsouth.net

A

A

N4MEO

Tom

Hayes

n4meo@arrl.net

E

F

N4QV

Randy

Shirley

wil9926@bellsouth.net

E

F

N4RU

Ray

Smolenski

n4ru@arrl.net

E

F

N4TZH

Donald

Drennon

n4tzh@arrl.net

G

F

W4AS

Sebastian

Acosta

w4as@arrl.net

E

F

W4DN

Dave

Novoa

dnovoa@bellsouth.net

E

A

W4DRK

Dan

Kutny

dan@kutny.com

E

F

W4GD

John

Morris

w4gd@bellsouth.net

E

F

W4OX

Doug

McDuff

w4ox@bellsouth.net

E

F

W4QN

Norm

Alexander

w4qn@att.net

E

F

W4ROA

Mark

Baer

kf4mxs@arrl.net

G

F

W4RQ

Richard

Quick

w4rq@arrl.net

E

F

W4SLR

Sherry

Raskin

w4slr@arrl.net

T

A

W4UM

Mike

Raskin

rask1553@bellsouth.net

E

F

WA4WTG

"Kappy"

Kaplan

wa4wtg@bellsouth.net

G

F

WB4EHG

Richard

Joerger

wb4ehg@rjoerger.com

E

F

WB4HNM

Ed

Dauer

 

A

F

WB4JC

James

Calcanes

bocajim@hotmail.com

E

F

5

 

 

 

 

 

NZ5N

Bill

Dzurilla

billdz.geo@yahoo.com

E

F

7

 

W7MAE

Bob

Hatter

w7mae@aol.com

A

8

 

 

 

 

 

N8PR

Pete

Rimmel

n8pr@arrl.net

E

F

WA8VSJ

Arthur

Lewis

wa8vsj@gmail.com

E

F

9

 

 

 

 

 

K9AW

Gary

Dein

k9aw2002@yahoo.com

E

F

W9IL

Lou

Hodges

w9il@arrl.net

E

F

 





 
                                   [updated 2017 Mar 4]     
[Email  Club Secretary about this page]