Contents - Index - Previous - Next

Russian RTTY WW Contest

UA refers to UA (European Russia), UA2 and UA9 stations.

UA stations send RST and 2 letter Oblast.
Non-UA stations send RST and CQ zone.

Multipliers: Each DXCC country and each Oblast (92), per band (not CQ zones). 

QSO points:
Within own continent - 5 points.
With other continent - 10 points. 

Score = Total QSO points  X  total multipliers.

Datafiles required: