Contents - Index - Previous - Next

Ohio QSO Party

Ohio stations work everyone and send serial # and county. Multipliers are the 49 states, 88 Ohio counties and 11 VE provinces per mode. DX QSOs worked for QSO points only and tagged as `DX` in the log.

Mobiles: Change your sent county in the logger when you log QSOs in a different county. You can do this without exiting the logger.

Others work only Ohio stations and send serial # and state/province/`DX` (DX is assumed from the prefix). Multipliers are the 88 Ohio counties per mode.

QSO pts. CW = 2, PH = 1.
Work stations on each band and on 2 modes. Score = QSO points  X  multipliers.

County abbreviations are the first four letters of the county.

Datafiles required: