Contents - Index - Previous - Next

Indiana QSO Party

Indiana stations work everyone and send RST and county. Multipliers are the 92 counties, 49 states (DC is Maryland) and 13 VE territory/provinces: NB, NS, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, NT, NL, YT, PE, NU. Work DX for points only.

Mobiles: Change your sent county in the logger when you log QSOs in a different county. You can do this without exiting the logger.

Others work only Indiana stations and send RST and state/province. Multipliers are the 92 Indiana counties.

QSO points: PH = 1, CW = 2. Work stations on both modes.
Score = QSO points  X  multipliers.

County abbreviations are normally the first three letters of the county, but some are four letters. Check the abbreviations in the counties list.

Datafiles required: