Contents - Index - Previous - Next

South Dakota QSO Party

SD stations work everyone and send RST and county. Multipliers are 66 SD counties + 50 States + 13 RAC Provinces + DX countries.

Others work only South Dakota stations and send RST and State/Prov/DXCC. Multipliers are the 66 SD counties. 

QSO points:
PH = 2
CW and Digital (RTTY, PSK) = 4 points. 

Work stations on 3 modes (PH, CW and Digital).
Score = Total QSO points  X  multipliers.

County abbreviations are normally the first 4 letters - but check the list for exceptions.

Datafiles required: