Contents - Index - Previous - Next

Russian DX Contest

UA refers to UA (European Russia) / UA2 / UA9 stations.

UA stations send RST and 2 letter Oblast.
Non-UA stations send RST and serial #.

Multipliers: Each DXCC country and each Oblast (92), per band. 

QSO points:
Within own DXCC country - 2 points 
Another country on same continent - 3 points 
Other continent - 5 points 
Contacts with Russian stations - 10 points for all participants. 

Score = Total QSO points  X  total mults.

Datafiles required: