Home
About US
Contact US
Network Info
Related Links
North Cars Photos
North Cars
Net Schedule - North Cars

Day

8:00AM EST 7:00AM CST

5:00PM EST 4:00PM CST

Monday

KX4WH

KC0WJE

Tuesday

K8RLM

No Net

Wednesday

KE8BHP

KC0WJE

Thursday

N3RTD

No Net

Friday

<KB3THK

WU0F

Alternate NCO

K2ZVL

KD8JSP

KB3THK