IBM Ham Radio Info
via  
Rochester  MN  USA


 List of    IBM World-Wide Amateur Radio Operators


Free Downloads from my Ham Radio Programs Website.


IBM HAM RADIO NETS

USA+

Saturday  14.347.0  Mhz  USB, QRM adjustment if needed.

Also, look for us on the WA2IBM ECHOLINK conference on
Wednesday
and 
Saturday during and approximately
30 minutes after the start of the SSB NET.
See the Time below -----

NOTE:  New time
   
A change to the times of the Saturday and Wednesday Nets by 30 minutes and keep the times fixed by Local time NOT UTC.  In other words, the Net times will remain the same Local time despite Daylight Savings Time changes in some geographies.  

 

The Saturday Net on 14.347 will be 11:30 AM (ET), 10:30 AM (CT), 9:30 AM (MT), and 8:30 AM (PT).
EchoLink at approximately 30 minutes after the above times or sooner if the
HF propagation is not good.


Don't have a receiver?   Listen on the Internet via Web SDR at 

http://www.sdrutah.org/websdr2.html  and listen on 14.347 USB.

 

The Wednesday Net on EchoLink will be 8:30 PM (ET), 7:30 PM (CT), 6:30 PM (MT), and 5:30 PM (PT).
Wednesday Net on EchoLink has been suspended for the time being.

 


Use EchoLink on a PC, tablet, or smart phone and connect to WA2IBM.

ECHOLINK

ECHOLINK VoIP Free Software

Groups http://groups.yahoo.com/    Search for Echolink group

EchoLink Conference server for IBMHAMS :   WA2IBM


To request Updates to the IBM WWHAM Database, contact Roger W7LZ - W7LZ#arrl.net .  To Subscribe to the IBMHAM email reflector contact Dave K0VH - dcnaatz#gmail.com, or Dick KF5SA - dickberr#gmail.com .  

Note: Change # to @ in email addresses on this page.


 

F5 or Click Image below to Refresh the Solar-Terrestrial Data: 

 

What's up in Space
Current status on Sunspots & Geomagnetic conditions

 

 

 

 


Solar X-rays:
Geomagnetic Field:
 
Status
Status
 

QRZ.COM  Lookup:


73, Bob

Page Update: 07/03/2019 11:28:44   Local USA Central Time