Contact

The weekly Neanderthal Chapter net will be held every Sunday afternoon at 14:00 UTC (summer 16:00 CEST) and 15:00 UTC (winter 16:00 CET) on 28.355 MHz. Feel free to check in, everyone is welcome.

Chapter Head (CH)

Karlfried Henrichs
DL1EK, AA1EK

Dierath 47
42799 Leichlingen
Germany

Certificate Manager (CM)

Nick Cox
PA2NJC

Vlodropperweg 1a
6061BA Posterholt
Netherlands